APPOINTMENT REQUEST

Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 25 customer reviews
StarStarStarStarStar
very good therapists
October 17, 2018
StarStarStarStarStar
Inspire physical therapy is a great place to go if I have hip or back problems they work to make sure u get better. Jesse Brouwer and his assistant really have helped me a lot since I started going there I feel better and am able to get back to my life with out pain in hips. who would have thought PT> for arthritis would help I never did but it does I would recemend other to go there. The people in front and the other are nice and caring people love it.
September 18, 2018
StarStarStarStarStar
Grant and Gavin in the north Spokane location are awesome. Three weeks ago I could hardly function because of back and leg pain. I am amazed at the results I've had in such a short period of time. They have helped me so much. I am beyond grateful. Thank you for giving me my life back.
August 20, 2018
StarStarStarStarStar
If I could give the Inspire team a "10" I would. As a former collegiate athlete, I have spent my fair share of time in PT practices, and Eric and the whole team are second to none. I needed a PT who would keep me out of trouble (doing too much too soon), but I always noticed that they adapted to each patients needs and personality. The office staff is full of rock stars who are caring and very welcoming. Furthermore, they also have a text system that reminds you of your scheduled appointments the day before which is amazing for busy and or forgetful patients like me. I would recommend any person to Inspire regardless of their injury, age or other attributes that influence a person's choice in care. Love you guys!!!
July 30, 2018
StarStarStarStarStar
Great team. They really helped when I messed up my knee. They were such a supportive team and always made me feel welcome. They were very supportive and helped me understand the damage that was done and ways I could help improve quickly
May 17, 2018
StarStarStarStarStar
Great crew. Very focused on your improvement and recovery. Clean, well run clinic. Front desk staff are friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable . Would recommend these folks, especially the spokane valley office, to anyone.
April 18, 2018
StarStarStarStarStar
These guys are amazing! They quickly realized my personality and goals and tailored my rehab accordingly. Although they were appropriately cautious of my rehab schedule they also motivated me to progress. I can not thank them enough!
March 30, 2018
StarStarStarStarStar
My entire experience with Inspire PT was very professional from checking in with Jessica, and treatment with Eric, Chris and Tine. They tailored my home program to fit my personal life, and were comforting when answering my question. I would feel comfortable in recommending them to friends and family.
January 11, 2018
StarStarStarStarStar
My experience at Inspire Physical Therapy downtown office has been astounding and 100% rewarding. The staff is kind and understanding for my individual needs. I will recommend to family and friends if they need PT.
December 12, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Thanks to all of you at the Valley clinic for the outstanding care I received here. You are all so friendly and caring. I credit your abilities for healing my "owie".
October 27, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Wonderful experience at the downtown clinic rehabbing my broken knee. Eric is so great. Before each session he would listen to and answer my questions in a calming positive way, then examine the knee and explain the exercises for the day. Chris and Tine were fun task masters. Humor, good conversation and positive reinforcement makes one want to to their best while in the facility and doing the homework. I was sorry not to see them every week just to enjoy their company. To the ladies at the front desk and this great rehab team, ten gold stars!
October 16, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Tim, Carrie, and Doug, and the staff are amazing, very caring, and are great. I am on my way to recovery thanks to all of them!!!!
October 12, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
When you come away feeling like they treated the whole person and not just the injury, you know they did a good job! Being able to do that for a patient is a "gift". Everyone at the Valley clinic I dealt with treated me with such kindness. I am forever grateful
August 28, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Grant has been great! He is thorough, engaging and knowledgeable. He takes time to explain and go over the various procedures and workouts to ensure that I'm comfortable with it. A real pleasure to work with. His assistant, Gavin, keeps me plugging away, even doing some of the exercises to encourage me. I have seen definite progress in pain reduction and Grant has been instrumental in helping me maintain what little flexibility I have left in my hip. I cannot say enough good things about Grant, Gavin and staff at Inspire!.
August 21, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Inspire Physical Therapy's Valley location has been a paramount in my physical healing AND emotional as well. At a time when things were overwhelming and I had lost my way going through two surgeries and dealing with the death of my husband, I felt both physically and emotionally a burden. I was treated by the staff with such compassion that while they were treating my physical difficulties, they weren't aware they were healing me emotionally as well. I knew I needed Tim to help me. I had had Tim before and knew he would push me to the next level in healing. (He has strong hands.) Doug would spot me every appointment, never making me feel like I should already know this, with his gentle compassion and caring, as I would learn that everyone I worked with there showed me. I looked forward to their friendliness even from the girls at the front desk. They were all beyond my expectations. and I NEVER felt like just a client. I had grown to feel like family. I would and DO recommend Inspire to anyone. and feel blessed I got to be a part of all they do so well. You will all be missed by me. I will come and sneak you in a cake just to be able to say "Hello".
August 11, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Your North staff is exceptional! Always helpful, friendly and opens the door when they see me coming. They are keepers!
July 28, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
They were awesome. They were all so friendly from the front desk to there therapist. Very helpful I would recommend everyone who needs physical therapy to check them out.
July 25, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I've only had one appointment. I hobbled in...walked out. Don't let Grant's smile or sense of humor fool you. He REALLY knows his business.
June 13, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Although I was was here for only a short time, the care was excellent, and the staff was awesome. If needed in the future I would definitely come back. I will recommend Inspire Physical Therapy to my friends and family for sure!
June 8, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I am writing a review for Grant Lundberg. Grant was my PT for almost 4 years in Denver Colorado. He was and is Amazing. I would follow him anywhere but sadly spokane is a bit far. Grant is a thoughtful, caring, hard working and dedicated therapist. He leaves no stone unturned when it comes to your ailments and how to fix you. Grant expects you to work hard and follow his advice and I did. Thankfully he fixed my Shoulder after Rotator cuff surgery, he fix my husbands knee after surgery and he fixed my back and hip so much after injuries. When I recently called to book with him I found out he had moved back home good for him. Grant I will never forget how much you helped me and Colorado lost a great therapist but Spokane gained the best. When it comes to PT Grant is unique and you won't be disappointed as long as you do all your exercises. He knows what he is doing.
May 23, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I have been to many physical therapist and I have finally found the best one in spokane. This is by far the best staff and physical therapist if you want a friendly caring treatment process.
May 15, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I found the Team at Inspire Physical Therapy in the Spokane Valley to be professional, encouraging and knowledgeable during my sessions following my knee replacement surgery. From the Administrative Staff to the Physical Therapists, my questions were answered, my fears conquered and trust in their methods increased as I witnessed my improvement in walking without pain.

Their focus on individual patients and challenges made me NOT doubt their PT routines for me. It was the norm to keep records of improvements and trials, which aided others in continuing & advancing the routines. I was impressed by their hands on tasks and therapy as well as their positive attitudes in allowing me to improve my motivation to walk normally again.

Would I return to this Team? Without hesitation, a resounding yes!

A big thank you to Tim, Doug and Carrie... and to the Ladies at the front desk!
April 25, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
This has been my first Physical Therapy experience here in Spokane. I look forward to my sessions! From the moment I walk in until I have finished my therapy everyone is wonderful and friendly. Thank you to Jeanne Marie, Vicki, Tim, Carrie and Doug!
April 11, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I would like to Thank Grant Lundberg for the work he is doing with my mother. I see such a change in my mother, not just her physical abilities but in her emotional healing process. He is very good at his job and his kindness and his professionalism is amazing.
March 24, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I had an ACL reconstruction and have been in physical therapy for months. Eric and his staff, Teen and Emily, are phenomenal! Eric is obviously a knowledgeable physical therapist with a good sense of humor and practiced hand. My knee would not be recovering as well, and on pace, without their expertise and guidance. I highly recommend them for anyone needing physical therapy.
October 3, 2016